Tinubu’s new appointees [FULL LIST]

The Presidency revealed on Tuesday that eight individuals have been appointed to these positions. The appointees are as follows:…..CONTINUE READING....CONTINUE READING

  1. Mr. Bitrus L. Garki – Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat
  2. Lawan Kolo Geidam – Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development Secretariat
  3. Mr. Danlami Ihayyo – Secretary, Education
  4. Dr. Adedolapo A. Fasawe – Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat
  5. Barrister Salman Dako – Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat
  6. Barrister Chinedum Elechi – Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation, and PPP
  7. Arch. Uboku Tom Nyah – Secretary, Transportation Secretariat
  8. Alhaji Muntari Abdulkadir – Secretary, Social Development Secretariat…..CONTINUE READING
PAY ATTENTION:  Kogi Election: Dino Melaye Exposes Those Who Decided ‘He Must Become A Distant Third’